Onesies and Gauchos and Etsy and…

Update on the onesies: I salvaged one of the onesies I created by adding runners to the sides. I’ve also finished drawing the pattern for the onesies, but have yet to write the instructions for the pattern. I started testing the pattern, discovered some problems, fixed those problems, and started testing again. I have not finished the second test attempt.

Update on the gaucho pants and overalls: Still trying to finish these.

New hint on the Etsy shop items: I’m doing a surprising amount of research for these. (Not a very helpful hint, I know.)

じゃあまたね

Jaa, matane!

Leave a Reply

